Cross Border eCommerce: Overcome Digital Roadblocks

Overview
  The second installment of three part webinar series organized by the U.S. Commercial Service eCommerce Innovation Lab focuses on overcoming Digital Roadblocks. Learn how to optimize international transactions for higher cart conversion.
Objectives
  Learn how to develop an overseas sales strategy by overcoming Digital Roadblocks via eCommerce.
Event Information
  • Learn how to prepare for and overcome digital roadblocks, including international tax laws and emerging regulations impacting online sales.
  • Reduce chargebacks (by up to 80%) and limit fraud losses- which is a much higher risk on international transactions- through advanced data capture.
  • Build trust with international buyers by providing cost transparency for VAT tax, duties, global compliance management and language/currency localization.
  • Identify the best ways to managing the user experience (UX).
Please read the following information carefully:
  • The U.S. Commercial Service requires event registrants to accept specific Terms and Conditions and review Product Standards.
  • Please read the Privacy Act Notice.
  • Virtual program will be held at 2 PM Eastern / 1 PM Central / 12 PM Mountain / 11 AM Pacific on June 17, 2020 via Webex online conference and audio call.
  • The Net portion of the Webinar can be accessed 10 minutes prior to its scheduled start time.
  • Date: June 17, 2020 Cost: $0 per Company Venue: Your Computer
WHEN
June 17, 2020 at 12pm - 1pm
WHERE
Webex Meeting
Salt Lake City, UT
United States
Google map and directions
TICKETS

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.